Overton Real Estate

We are a residential real estate company representing homebuyers and sellers in Auburn and Opelika Alabama as well as the surrounding communities. Out team is experienced in all aspects of residential real estate, and our specialty is new construction and neighborhood development. We've represented many of the builders and developers in our area. And we represent the new construction homebuyer as well, assisting throughout the custom home design and construction process.
Overton Real Estate is part of Overton Companies, which includes Overton Commercial Real Estate and The Overton Group, a development services company. We work in tandem with these companies, giving us the capability to provide any real estate service needed by our clients. Our team and its experience span all aspects of real estate, keeping us at the forefront of the real estate market.
overton real estate 4 overton real estate 5 overton real estate 6

Overton Real Estate Agents

Blake Cleveland

blake@overtonrealestate.com
334.319.2104

Forrest Hamrick

forrest@overtonrealestate.com
334.663.4797

Missy Harris

missy@overtonrealestate.com
334.444.5650

Wade Lloyd

wade@overtonrealestate.com
334.524.3024

Tori Thrower

tori@overtonrealestate.com
334.707.2700

Angela Sheflin

angela@overtonrealestate.com
334.707.4631

Greg Eidson

greg@overtoncommercial.com
334.524.4642

Keith Hamrick

keith@overtoncommercial.com
334.663.4793

Yvonne Eason

yvonne@overtoncommercial.com
334.221.6400

Alma Lacy Craft

almalacy@overtonrealestate.com
334.685.3107

Adris Ludlum

adris@overtoncommercial.com
334.685.3107

Anna Parham

annaparham@aol.com
334.734.2155

Bill Perry

bill@overtoncommercial.com
334.750.6464

Kevin Harp

kevin@overtonrealestate.com
334.703.3230

Martha Williams

martha@overtonrealestate.com
334.707.0628

Sherri Tucker

tucker.sherri@gmail.com
334.703.0930

facebook icon twitter icon pinterest icon instagram icon


Real Estate Headlines

A 2015 Capital Markets Prediction

MIAMI--NorthMarq's Tim O'Connor tells GlobeSt.com's Jennifer LeClaire what challenges he sees remaining, how lenders are getting creative and what we should expect in 2015 in part two of this EXCLUSIVE interview.

Plaza Advisors Brokers Two Orlando Shopping Center Deals

ORLANDO, FL--The Phillips Village and East Towne Center shopping centers here have changed hands.

Wood Begins $100M Mixed-Use Peachtree Project

ATLANTA--This is Atlanta's first project to tap natural gas for heating, cooling, water, and cooking. Get all the details, along with insights from Reed Construction Data.

Top of Page
Loading your request... please wait.