Overton Real Estate

We are a residential real estate company representing homebuyers and sellers in Auburn and Opelika Alabama as well as the surrounding communities. Out team is experienced in all aspects of residential real estate, and our specialty is new construction and neighborhood development. We've represented many of the builders and developers in our area. And we represent the new construction homebuyer as well, assisting throughout the custom home design and construction process.
Overton Real Estate is part of Overton Companies, which includes Overton Commercial Real Estate and The Overton Group, a development services company. We work in tandem with these companies, giving us the capability to provide any real estate service needed by our clients. Our team and its experience span all aspects of real estate, keeping us at the forefront of the real estate market.
overton real estate 4 overton real estate 5 overton real estate 6

Overton Real Estate Agents

Blake Cleveland

blake@overtonrealestate.com
334.319.2104

Forrest Hamrick

forrest@overtonrealestate.com
334.663.4797

Missy Harris

missy@overtonrealestate.com
334.444.5650

Wade Lloyd

wade@overtonrealestate.com
334.524.3024

Tori Thrower

tori@overtonrealestate.com
334.707.2700

Angela Sheflin

angela@overtonrealestate.com
334.707.4631

Greg Eidson

greg@overtoncommercial.com
334.524.4642

Keith Hamrick

keith@overtoncommercial.com
334.663.4793

Yvonne Eason

yvonne@overtoncommercial.com
334.221.6400

Alma Lacy Craft

almalacy@overtonrealestate.com
334.685.3107

Adris Ludlum

adris@overtoncommercial.com
334.685.3107

Anna Parham

annaparham@aol.com
334.734.2155

Bill Perry

bill@overtoncommercial.com
334.750.6464

Kevin Harp

kevin@overtonrealestate.com
334.703.3230

Martha Williams

martha@overtonrealestate.com
334.707.0628

Sherri Tucker

tucker.sherri@gmail.com
334.703.0930

facebook icon twitter icon pinterest icon instagram icon


Real Estate Headlines

Orlando: Bright Spots and Sore Spots

MIAMI--GlobeSt.com caught up with Andrew Wright, CEO and managing partner of Franklin Street, to get his take what's really going on in Central Florida's commercial real estate market.

Big Shopping Centers Acquires Majority Interest in Crosspointe Plaza

GREENVILLE, SC--Big Shopping Centers USA of Beverly Hills, CA reports it has entered into a joint venture with RealtyLink to acquire the Crosspointe Plaza shopping center here where Big Shopping Centers secured an 85% interest in the property, while RealtyLink maintains the remainder of the interest in the complex.

Steadfast Spends $99M on Atlanta Multifamily

ATLANTA--"We specifically seek to acquire properties in areas that have demonstrated continued economic growth and a strong renter pool," says Ella Shaw Neyland, president of Steadfast

Top of Page
Loading your request... please wait.