Overton Real Estate

We are a residential real estate company representing homebuyers and sellers in Auburn and Opelika Alabama as well as the surrounding communities. Out team is experienced in all aspects of residential real estate, and our specialty is new construction and neighborhood development. We've represented many of the builders and developers in our area. And we represent the new construction homebuyer as well, assisting throughout the custom home design and construction process.
Overton Real Estate is part of Overton Companies, which includes Overton Commercial Real Estate and The Overton Group, a development services company. We work in tandem with these companies, giving us the capability to provide any real estate service needed by our clients. Our team and its experience span all aspects of real estate, keeping us at the forefront of the real estate market.
overton real estate 4 overton real estate 5 overton real estate 6

Overton Real Estate Agents

Blake Cleveland

blake@overtonrealestate.com
334.319.2104

Forrest Hamrick

forrest@overtonrealestate.com
334.663.4797

Missy Harris

missy@overtonrealestate.com
334.444.5650

Wade Lloyd

wade@overtonrealestate.com
334.524.3024

Tori Thrower

tori@overtonrealestate.com
334.707.2700

Angela Sheflin

angela@overtonrealestate.com
334.707.4631

Greg Eidson

greg@overtoncommercial.com
334.524.4642

Keith Hamrick

keith@overtoncommercial.com
334.663.4793

Yvonne Eason

yvonne@overtoncommercial.com
334.221.6400

Alma Lacy Craft

almalacy@overtonrealestate.com
334.685.3107

Adris Ludlum

adris@overtoncommercial.com
334.685.3107

Anna Parham

annaparham@aol.com
334.734.2155

Bill Perry

bill@overtoncommercial.com
334.750.6464

Kevin Harp

kevin@overtonrealestate.com
334.703.3230

Martha Williams

martha@overtonrealestate.com
334.707.0628

Sherri Tucker

tucker.sherri@gmail.com
334.703.0930

facebook icon twitter icon pinterest icon instagram icon


Real Estate Headlines

This Florida Office Market Seeing Surge

MIAMI--For all the talk of Downtown Miami's office market, Saint Petersburg is seeing surge of its own.

GCEAR, Signature Will Merge into $3B REIT

EL SEGUNDO, CA--Kevin Shields, Griffin Capital Essential Asset REIT's chairman and CEO, sees "additional scale, diversity and operating efficiencies" in the combined portfolio.

Home Price Gains Slow; October Volume Up

NEW YORK CITY--"The overall trend in home price increases continues to slow down," says S&P Dow Jones' David Blitzer, a trend that economists see as signs of increasing stability.

Top of Page
Loading your request... please wait.